The Vyel Radio Show is a weekly 1-hour continuous DJ mix featuring the best of dance, electro, house, pop, dancehall, hip-hop and trap music. Each new episode focuses on two or three specific music styles and keeps you motivated at home, in the car or at the gym!

In this tenth episode, you’re going to listen to 17 electro house, future house & tech house tracks by EDX, Martin Mix & NVCTS, Kaskade, INVRS, MOGUAI, Keanu Silva & Mo Falk, Madison Mars, Dom Dolla, StadiumX, Daft Punk, FISHER, JLV, Matt Sassari, Breakbot, Steve Hartz & DDRey, Chris Lake and Arsen.

Listen to the show on : YouTube | SoundCloud | Mixcloud | Deezer | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | Audioboom | Castbox | RadioPublic | Stitcher | TuneIn | RSS

Tracklist :

Beatport chart :

Follow the show on : Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

To submit your track to the show, please write at :

Vyel Radio Show #10 Artwork

Tracklist :

  1. Loud Luxury & Bryce Vine – I’m Not Alright (EDX’s Dubai Skyline Remix)
  2. Martin Mix & NVCTS – The Floor Is the Ceiling (Extended Mix)
  3. Kaskade ft. Madge – Tight
  4. WATEVA – Tell Me (INVRS Extended Remix)
  5. MOGUAI – Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime (Extended Mix)
  6. Keanu Silva & Mo Falk – You Got the Love (Extended Mix)
  7. Madison Mars ft. Little League – New Vibe Who Dis (Extended Mix)
  8. Dom Dolla – San Frandisco (Extended Mix)
  9. StadiumX ft. BISHØP – Getting Late (Extended Mix)
  10. Daft Punk – High Life
  11. FISHER – Losing It (Extended)
  12. 1st VYEL EXCLUSIVE / JLV – Feel Again (Extended Mix)
  13. Matt Sassari – Put A Record On (Extended Mix)
  14. Breakbot ft. Ruckazoid – Fantasy
  15. 2nd VYEL EXCLUSIVE / Steve Hartz & DDRey – Enough (Extended Mix)
  16. Chris Lake ft. Alexis Roberts – Turn off the Lights (Extended Mix)
  17. Loreno Mayer ft. Enya Angel – Colours (Arsen Extended Remix)