In this first episode, you’re going to listen to 20 dance, house and future house tracks by Vyel, The Supermen Lovers, Martin Solveig, The Parakit, Jax Jones, DDRey, Disciples, James Hype, Purple Disco Machine, David Penn, Calvin Harris, Harry Romero, Disclosure, Clean Bandit, eSQUIRE, Don Diablo, Tchami and Cedric Gervais.

Listen to the show on : YouTube | SoundCloud | Mixcloud | Deezer | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | Audioboom | Castbox | RadioPublic | Stitcher | TuneIn | RSS

Tracklist :

Beatport chart :

Follow the show on : Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

To submit your track to the show, please write at :

Vyel Radio Show #001 Artwork

Tracklist :

  1. Vyel – Let Me Go (Original Mix)
  2. The Supermen Lovers, Scarlett Quinn – Eyes on You (Original Mix)
  3. Martin Solveig – My Love (Original Mix)
  4. The Parakit – Dam Dam (Original Mix)
  5. Demi Lovato, Stefflon Don, Jax Jones – Instruction (Club Mix)
  6. DDRey, Vyel – All Over Again (Original Mix)
  7. Disciples – They Don’t Know (Original Mix)
  8. Bruno Mars, Cardi B – Finesse (James Hype Remix)
  9. Purple Disco Machine – Dished (Male Stripper) (Original Mix)
  10. Dee-Lite – Groove Is in the Heart (Acapella)
  11. David Penn, KPD – Disc-Jockey (Original Mix)
  12. Stefflon Don, Halsey – Alone (Calvin Harris Extended Remix)
  13. Harry Romero – Revolution (Deep In Jersey Extended Remix)
  14. Disclosure, Gregory Porter – Holding On (Original Mix)
  15. Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa – One Kiss (Extended Mix)
  16. Clean Bandit, Sean Paul, Anne-Marie – Rockabye (Jack Wins Remix)
  17. eSQUIRE, Anni – If (Extended Mix)
  18. Coldplay, The Chainsmokers – Something Just Like This (Don Diablo Remix)
  19. Marshall Jefferson, Tchami – Move Your Body (Future House) (Original Mix)
  20. Cedric Gervais – Do It Tonight (Extended Mix)