The Vyel Radio Show is a weekly 1-hour continuous DJ mix featuring the best of dance, electro, house, pop, dancehall, hip-hop and trap music. Each new episode focuses on two or three specific music styles and keeps you motivated at home, in the car or at the gym!

In this fourth episode, you’re going to listen to 16 dance, EDM, progressive house and “big room” tracks by Don Diablo, Tiesto, 9Lives, R3SPAWN, Suyano, Manse, Impulse, Beatmad, Arsen, Vyel, VARGENTA, Martin Garrix, Hardwell, Brooks, Mosimann & Patrick Moreno.

Listen to the show on : YouTube | SoundCloud | Mixcloud | Deezer | Apple Podcasts | Google Podcasts | Audioboom | Castbox | RadioPublic | Stitcher | TuneIn | RSS

Tracklist :

Beatport chart :

Follow the show on : Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

To submit your track to the show, please write at :

Tracklist :

  1. Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes (Don Diablo Remix)
  2. Tiësto & Mesto – Can’t Get Enough (Extended Mix)
  3. 9Lives & Arsen – Leave Our Mark feat. Nathan Brumley (Extended Mix)
  4. R3SPAWN & RMCM – Feel The Love feat. David Shane (Extended Mix)
  5. Suyano – Should’ve Been Love feat. Mandy Jiroux (Extended Mix)
  6. Manse & Cuebrick – Runaway feat. IIVES (Extended Mix)
  7. Impulse – Stay Until The Sunrise feat. Josh Deamer (Extended Mix)
  8. Beatmad & Arsen – Today Is What I Live For feat. Vyel (Extended Mix)
  9. VARGENTA & Somero – Could Have Grown feat. Max Landry (Extended Mix)
  10. Martin Garrix & Bonn – High On Life (Original Mix)
  11. Hardwell & Mike Williams – I’m Not Sorry (Extended Mix)
  12. Brooks, David Guetta, Loote – Better When You’re Gone (Extended Mix)
  13. Mosimann & Tom Swoon – I’m Leaving feat. Ilang (Extended Mix)
  14. Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars (Hardwell Remix)
  15. Patrick Moreno & Sage – Show You Again
  16. Hardwell – Call Me A Spaceman (feat. Mitch Crown)